Monica Sampaio Machado
monicasampaio@oi.com.br
coordenador
Andre Roberto Martin
andremartin@usp.br
coordenador
Angela Nunes Damasceno Gomes
angela.damasceno@uol.com.br
Ciro Marques Reis
ciro.reis@gmail.com
Claudia Silva Castanheira
claudia_cast@ig.com.br
Cristina Lontra Nacif
clnacif@globo.com
Cristina Pessanha Mary
cristinapessanhamary@id.uff.br
Jorge Paulo Pereira dos Santos
jorgeografo@gmail.com
Lavinia Davis Rangel Pessanha
Leonardo Freire Marino
leofmarino@gmail.com
Louise Land Bittencourt Lomardo
louiselbl@gmail.com
Pedro Pinchas Geiger
pedro.geiger@gmail.com
Ricardo Abrate Luigi Junior
ricardoluigi@yahoo.com.br

André Lopes de Souza
souzalandre1@gmail.com
Andréa Ribeiro Mendes
ar.mendes@uol.com.br
Cícero de Aquino Costa Simões
georio2006@gmail.com
Cláudia Feliciano de Paula Lucio
claudia.feliciano.0210@gmail.com
Felipe Sampaio Carneiro
felsampa@ibest.com.br
Gustavo Ferreira de Azevedo
gustavo.fdeazevedo@gmail.com
Henrique Garcia Pinto
geo.henrique@hotmail.com
Isabella Araujo Araújo
isaaraujo@hotmail.com
Marcio Ferreira Nery Corrêa
marciofncorrea@gmail.com
Maria Eduarda dos Santos Gomes
mariaeduardaturismo110@gmail.com
Núbia Vieira Cardoso
nubiavcardoso@hotmail.com
Rejane Babo da Silva
rebabo@gmail.com
Renan do Nascimento Barata Antunes
geografia.renan@hotmail.com
Rita Helena Miranda Cardia
ritacardia@gmail.com
2019 GRUPO GEOBRASIL  |   Todos os direitos reservados                              apoio:
geobrasil